Rob Zombie & Korn Release 2016 Summer North American Metal Tour Dates...

Rob Zombie & Korn Release 2016 Summer North American Metal Tour Dates & Venues!

SHARE

Metal music gods Korn and Rob Zombie took to the net yesterday with details on the 2016 Summer tour set to launch on July 19th in Englewood, CO.

Korn is expected to release their 12th metal album some time this year and have reportedly been working night and day on the record since September of 2015. ShowbizSpy reached out to Guitarist Brian ‘Head’ Welch for comment on the upcoming stuff. Brian: “I’m a metal-head so I keep saying I think this album is going to be heavier. I just want heavier all the time. That’s what I’m leaning towards, that’s what I’m writing and we’re poking away. I think fans heads are going to explode listening to our new bad ass s**t”

Rob Zombie has also been busy in the studio and will be releasing The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser, his sixth album, on April 29. The first taste of new music came by way of “Well, Everybody’s F–king in a UFO,” with a quirky lyric video that came shortly after the song’s release.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 11 at www.livenation.com.

All dates, cities and venues for the Korn & Rob Zombie 2016 Summer Tour below subject to change.
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater
Friday, July 22, 2016 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater*
Saturday, July 23, 2016 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sunday, July 24, 2016 – Irvine, CA – Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 – Nampa (Boise), ID – Idaho Center Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Friday, July 29, 2016 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV – Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 – Austin, TX – Austin 360 Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion*
Saturday, August 6, 2016 – Noblesville, IN – Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, August 7, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center*
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – Kansas City, MO – Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – West Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Burgettstown, PA – First Niagara Pavilion*
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Syracuse, NY – Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 28, 2016 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center*
Thursday, September 1, 2016 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre*
Friday, September 2, 2016 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, September 3, 2016 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live*

Here is video from Korn’s last concert tour

Here is a little video of Rob Zombie doing his thing in 2014 at the Hellfest: